Buddhactivity.org   Community Directory for Canada


37 Public Profiles:
Ven.Uttam Barua
Elphinstone St.
Regina   Saskatchewan
Canada   S4T3L9
306-201-9223
dhammapath@yahoo.com
jbccc.ca

2015-08-09
 
helen berliner
5959 Spring Garden Rd
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3H1Y5
(902) 429-8112
helenberliner@gmail.com
www.helenberliner.com

2010-10-29
 
Steve Brown
9 Borrett Avenue
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3M 3G4
(902) 443-8402
stevebrown@eastlink.ca
www.mannapages.com/stevebrown

2012-10-28
 
Space Cheryl Buchan
P.O. box 31840
Whitehorse   Yukon
Canada   Y1A 6L3
(867) 667-6951
buchans@northwestel.net
www.vajranorth.ca

2012-10-28
 
Space Mike Butler
1122-50 Exeter Road
Ajax   Ontario
Canada   L1S 2K1
905-683-7314
info@hotlux.com
www.hotlux.com

2012-10-28
 
John Cline
1183 Hwy 358 / P.O. Box 444
Port Williams   Nova Scotia
Canada   B0P 1T0
johncline@ns.sympatico.ca
www.amaranth-recycle.ca

2012-10-28
 
tashi colman

Glen Haven   Nova Scotia
Canada  
902-823-1944
colman@gpiatlantic.org
www.gpiatlantic.org

2012-10-28
 
Geoff Crinean
2710 Swaine St.,
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3L 3R5
902 429 9353
GCrinean@metalseconomics.com

2012-10-28
 
Cliff Esler
4-6240 Oakland Road
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3H 1P2
(902) 431-7662
cliffe@eastlink.ca
users.eastlink.ca/~cliffe/

2012-10-28
 
Space Jason Gavras
300 - 1649 Barrington Str
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3J 1Z9
902-423-1929
jgavras@eastlink.ca

2012-10-28
 
John Gorman
132 Glenforest Drive
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3M 1J1
902 445 0711
johngorman2@gmail.com
webbysoft.com

2012-10-28
 
Abbie Halpern
1840 Walnut St.
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3H 3S7
(902)422-4890
abbiehalpern@hfx.eastlink.ca
halifaxvalet.com

2012-10-28
 
Space jo-ann hauck
370 Signature Court SW
Calgary   Alberta
Canada   T3H 3H9
403-249-1956
jo-ann.hauck@telus.net

2012-10-28
 
Space Terry Henderson

  Nova Scotia
Canada  
terry.h@seaside.ns.ca
www.bighillretreat.com

2012-10-28
 
Dale ( Ngejung) Hinchey ( Pawo)
44 Maple Grove Road
Stanley   New Brunswick
Canada   E2B 5K6
dhinchey@together.net

2012-10-28
 
Cathy Jones
6036 South Street
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3H 1S7
902 423-1819
misskitty@hfx.eastlink.ca

2012-10-28
 
Ven. Tenzin Kalsang
11 Madison Ave.
Toronto   Ontario
Canada   M5R 2S2
416.966.4656
tengyeling@tengyeling.ca
www.tengyeling.ca

2012-10-28
 
Space Robert Kennedy
52 Margueretta St.
Toronto   Ontario
Canada   M6H 3S3
416-538-3904
rfkennedy@gmail.com
www.rfkennedy.com

2012-10-28
 
Space Terry Kilshaw
441 Avery Road
Kelowna   British Columbia
Canada   V1W 4H8
250 764 7490
tkilshaw@shaw.ca

2012-10-28
 
Deborah Luscomb
11 Cove Road
Prospect   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3T 2B2
902.852.4907
brocade@hfx.eastlink.ca
www.brocades.net

2012-10-28
 
Space Landon Mallery
5841 Chain Rock Dr.
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3H1A2
902-429-8223
lmallery@hfx.eastlink.ca

2012-10-28
 
George Marshall
523 Black River Road
RR1, Scotsburn   Nova Scotia
Canada   B0K 1R0
902-351-2137
gmarsh70@ns.sympatico.ca
www.DrGeorgeM.US

2012-10-28
 
Kristine McCutcheon
6283 North St.
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3L 1P4
kris@mcyork.com

2012-10-28
 
Space Penny McGuire

  British Columbia
Canada  
250 586 5882
yoga@shaw.ca
www.kathokcentre.ca

2013-01-07
 
Zengetsu Myokyo
4620, St-Dominique
Montreal   Quebec
Canada   H2T 1T5
514.842.3648
myokyo@enpuku-ji.org
enpuku-ji.org/abbess.htm

2012-10-28
 
Space Denise Perron
P.O. Box 36131
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3J 3S9
(902)477-6306
denise@wholetherapy.ca
www.wholetherapy.ca

2012-10-28
 
Space mike prout
niagara.kagyu@gmail.com
St. Catharines   Ontario
Canada  
niagara.kagyu@gmail.com
www.kagyu.org/kagyulineage/centers/can/can-nia.php

2012-10-28
 
Hal Richman
46 Grant Line Road
Stillwater Lake   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3Z 1H7
902-497-7763
hal@HalRichman.com
www.HalRichman.com

2012-10-28
 
Space Barbara Ross
2017 - 42 Ave. S.W.
Calgary   Alberta
Canada   T2T 2M8
403-243-9697
four_dharma@hotmail.com

2012-12-28
 
Ven-Talgaswewe Seelananda
2329 Millbourne Rd., West.
Edmonton   Alberta
Canada   T6K 1H6
780-641-9795
samatha.vipassana@gmail.com
www.samathavipassana.org

2012-10-28
 
Jason Simard
2469 Arcand
Montréal   Quebec
Canada   h1n3c2
(514) 433-0813
bodhicittacentre@gmail.com
www.centreparamita.org

2015-04-28
 
Space Joan Sinden
6159 Pepperell Street
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3H 2P1
902 446 0213
joan_sinden@yahoo.ca
www.geocities.com/charlieloveshalifax/

2012-10-28
 
Andy Smith
1319 Brenton Street
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3J 2K5
(902) 494-0525
andysmith@ns.sympatico.ca

2012-10-28
 
Space Myron Syms
P.O. Box 465
Cheticamp   Nova Scotia
Canada   B0E 1H0
902 224 1826
mcdsyms@ns.sympatico.ca

2012-10-28
 
Suzanne Townsend

  Nova Scotia
Canada  
suzanne.townsend@gmail.com

2012-10-28
 
Ken Wallace
Box 42
Halifax   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3J 2L4
(902) 444-4218
design@sealevel.ca
www.sealevel.ca

2012-11-14
 
David Wimberly
15 Schooner Cove Road
Head of St. Margaret's Bay   Nova Scotia
Canada   B3Z 2B3
(902) 826-7846
ag487@chebucto.ns.ca
www.chebucto.ns.ca/Health/NgHIC

2012-10-28
 



Back | Centres | Community | Tools